Darian’s 100 Word Challenge – Week Six

Hello, I’m Mikey.  I was told by my Dad I had to go to an eye doctor but unfortunately, the eye doctor I went to was not what you would expect.  An evil scientist wanted to test one of his inators so that Wednesday was a very surprising day.  So the scientist told my Dad he had to go outside and he heard some very strange noises.  So when the scientist started it up, he thought it worked and I kept bumping into the wall.  But suddenly, I could see again and I could fly and I had a super punch power….

2 thoughts on “Darian’s 100 Word Challenge – Week Six

  1. Darian, this is very exciting story. To begin with I was worried about what the scientist would do, but at the end you become the hero. Excellent.

    Keep up the good work.

    Tom Smith (Team 100WC)

  2. I like the idea of the evil scientist doctor but I am glad that you got some super powers and could see again. This sounds like it could be a part of a longer story about Mikey and his super powers!
    Well done!

Leave a comment