Daniella’s 100 Word Challenge – Week Six

A few weeks ago, I went to the museum saw this sculpture and I thought it was ‘wack’!  So when I put it in my work, Mr Fairy gave me a redo so I have to do it again in detention du du daah!  Then when I got home, Mum said Jemma no more detentions, so I wonder Jane must have told her.  So I went to Jane’s room and she was spraying some stuff then it got in my eyes.  “aaaah” I screamed, Mum came up and said what on earth, stop spraying that she said she got the eye drops then suddenly I could see again.

2 thoughts on “Daniella’s 100 Word Challenge – Week Six

  1. Good effort Daniella, well done for including the prompt. Try and plan you writing so your stories have a beginning, middle and end which are all connected. Keep up the good work 🙂

  2. Started well with your punctuation but a rather long sentence at the end. Love your use of language though – wack and du du dah are very expressive!

Leave a comment